This website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. By using this website you are consenting to this.

close and accept

Contact

Ian Mccarter

ian.mccarter@knightfrank.com
020 7861 1506
07940 508 650

Angus Goswell

angus.goswell@knightfrank.com
020 7861 5150
07717 343 151

Oliver Watkins

oliver.watkins@knightfrank.com
020 7861 1547
07976 577 325

Abby Brown

abby.brown@knightfrank.com
020 7861 1306
07827 083 969

David Hanrahan

david.hanrahan@colliers.com
020 7487 1769
07831 518 102

Katrina Love

katrina.love@colliers.com
020 7487 1722
07826 551 918

Tom Tregoning

tom.tregoning@colliers.com
020 7487 1813
07765 258 526

The Joint Agents for themselves and for the vendors or lessors of this property whose agents they are, give notice that: (1) The particulars are produced in good faith, are set out as a general guide only and do not constitute part of a contract, (2) No person in the employment of the Joint Agents has any authority to make or give any representation or warranty whatsoever in relation to this property, (3) Unless otherwise stated all prices and rents are quoted exclusive of VAT.

A development by

MiddleCap Group is an established investment and consulting company based in Luxembourg with offices in London, Bratislava, Prague, Dubai, Berlin and Monaco. The group acts as a long-term investor focusing on real estate market and has a growing portfolio of Grade A office, residential investments and developments across Europe. MiddleCap entered the UK market in 2018 and is underway with two prime office with sites with additional projects in the pipeline in Berlin, Bratislava and Budapest.

Professional
team

Architect

Project Management

Structural Engineer

MEP Engineer

Design and build contractor